Final Project: WEBSITE LAYOUTS!

The semester for MSIT 3810 has come to an end. It’s been a great learning experience, and my skills with Photoshop have truly improved since January. Thank you to Professor Simmons for her help, advice and knowledge.

Throughout the semester, I have been working on my final project. As you may recall, I decided to create promotional goods for my sketch comedy show/group The Kevorkian Slips. Rather than go on and on with what I attempted or tried to express, let me just show you the work I’ve done! I’ll be showing what I’ve done through multiple posts (one for print flyers, one for web ads, one for website layouts, and one for an animated video I created).

Without further ado, here are the website layouts I created for The Kervokian Slips:

Leave a Reply

