Live Photos Of Arch Enemy/Exodus and Devildriver/Behemoth


I should start off by saying how sorry I am for taking so long to update this site. I ideally aim to add some sort of concert or album review or even just an opinion piece when I get the chance. However, I have just been swamped with lots of work and just life in general. This is truly a shame because I got the chance to see two amazing concerts last month at the Palladium. On January 23, I got to see Arch Enemy destroy the stage with Exodus, Arsis and Mutiny Within. Not only was it a great show, but I also got the honor to interview Michael Amott for MetalInsider.net before the show (check it out if you already haven’t!). Then the following week, on January 29, I got the chance to see Devildriver perform with Behemoth, Suffocation and Goatswhore. Needless to say, the show was insane!!!

To make up for the fact that I was unable to write a review for both shows, here are pictures I took from both shows. You can see all my pictures from Arch Enemy and Exodus’ show here, and pictures from Devildriver and Behemoth here.
Look after the jump to wet your appetite with some selected pictures from both shows. I hope to post my critique on the Five Finger Death Punch show I attended recently (find out why I use the word critique…things might get ugly).

Arch Enemy and Exodus:



Devildriver and Behemoth:



Leave a Reply

