Big Thanks To Metalinsider!

IMG_4144
So last night (November 6, 2009) I was fortunate enough to see Trivium live at the Palladium in Worcester, MA. Also on the bill were Chimaira, White Chapel and Dirge Within. Needless to say it was a great show! I will be posting a review (as well as a few pictures) of the show soon.

However, I wanted to take this time to send a big thanks to Dan at Metalinsider.net for providing me with access to the show. I’ll be thanking him non-stop this coming week, but I really wanted to give him a shout out for this. As some of you may know, I have been helping the site by contributing news for the News Ticker. It has truly been an amazing honor working for Dan and Metalinsider.net. To Dan and Metalinsider, thank you!

So make sure to check out Metalinsider.net for music news and analysis. If you love metal and need your constant news fix like me, then you will love this site!

One Response to “Big Thanks To Metalinsider!”

  1. […] here to see my Thank You to Metalinsider.net (who made it possible for me to attend this […]

Leave a Reply

